COINvention Inaugural Collection

COINvention Inaugural Collection

Sale Price:



Products Description

Hello friend,
Your order is a digital download magic product,send via email.
Please leave your email after payment.
Sincerely Yours

COINvention Inaugural Collection


Magicians include: David Roth, Michael Rubinstein, Geoff Latta, Curtis Kam, David Neighbors, Roger Klause, Shoot Ogawa, Chris Korn, Chris Kenner, Bob Fitch, Apollo Robbins, Dean Dill, Danny Archer, Marc DeSouza, Mark Strivings, Reed McClintock, Kainoa Harbottle, Dan Watkins, John Born, Garret Thomas, Doug Brewer, Geoff Williams, Shawn Greer, Mickey Silver and Jeff Haas.

Also includes footage from "The Grip Forum" and the "Three-Fly" Forum. Encoded for worldwide viewing.  Produced by Five Star Magic Media. Original release date: June 2005.


Product Reviews

Choose a ranking for this item. 1 star is the worst and 5 stars is the best.


NOTE: HTML tags are not allowed.
NOTE: Reviews require prior approval before they will be displayed

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Conditions of Use | Shipping | Privacy | Site Map | FAQs |